This is the official archived website of the Joint Committee of Inquiry into the Banking Crisis. It was last updated in March 2016 and will not be updated further.
FAQ | Contact Us | | Gaeilge | Press Releases

Back to Appendix 1: Inquiry Framework Overview

View as PDF

Appendix 2: Members of the Joint Committee


Ciarán Lynch (Lab) (Chairman)

Pearse Doherty (S.F.)

Joe Higgins (SP-AAA)

Michael McGrath (F.F.)

Eoghan Murphy (F.G.)

Kieran O’Donnell (F.G.)

John Paul Phelan (F.G.)


Sean Barrett (Ind.)

Michael D’Arcy (F.G.)

Marc MacSharry (F.F.)

Susan O’Keeffe (Lab.)

Appendix 3: Orders of Reference of the Joint Committee

Back to contents


    View PDF

    Adobe_PDF_file_icon 3MB